Contact Us

Finweek Subscriptions subs@finweek.co.za 087 740 1019
Finweek Editorial editorial@finweek.co.za 011 217 3053
Finweek Advertising: National Sales Manager Stephanie Pillay stephanie.pillay@finweek.co.za 011 877 6195
Editor  Jana Marais  janam@finweek.co.za  011 713 9455 
Deputy Editor Anneli Groenewald annelig@finweek.co.za 011 877 6182
Managing Editor Ruwaydah Harris ruwaydahh@finweek.co.za 011 713 9397
Finweek.com Editor Shandukani Mulaudzi shandukanim@finweek.co.za  011 713 9436
Digital Media Sales The SpaceStation  info@spacemail.co.za CT: (021) 468 8299JHB: (011) 993 8050DBN: (021) 468 8070