Contact Us

Finweek Subscriptions subs@finweek.co.za 0861 000 571
Finweek Editorial editorial@finweek.co.za 011 217 3053
Finweek Advertising Weatherton Nyambeu weatherton.nyambeu@media24.com 011 217 3185
Acting Editor Willem Kempen  willemk@finweek.co.za 011 217 3062
Deputy Editor
Tandisizwe Mahlutshana tandisizwem@finweek.co.za 011 217 3009
Managing Editor Blair Burmeister blairb@finweek.co.za 011 217 3128
Finweek.com Editor
Kristia van Heerden kristiav@finweek.co.za 011 217 3050
Digital Media Sales The SpaceStation  info@spacemail.co.za CT: (021) 468 8299
JHB: (011) 993 8050
DBN: (021) 468 8070