Contact Us

Finweek Subscriptions subs@finweek.co.za 0860 103 911
Finweek Editorial editorial@finweek.co.za 011 217 3053
Finweek Advertising Weatherton Nyambeu weatherton.nyambeu@media24.com 011 217 3185
Acting Editor Willem Kempen  willemk@finweek.co.za 011 217 3053
Deputy Editor
Tandisizwe Mahlutshana tandisizwem@finweek.co.za 011 217 3009
Managing Editor Nicole Bouckaert nicoleb@finweek.co.za 011 217 3065
Finweek.com Editor
Kristia van Heerden kristiav@finweek.co.za 011 217 3050
Miningmx Editor David McKay davidm@finweek.co.za 011 217 3015